CONTACT

FAIRWEATHER & ASSOCIATES
140 Todd Road
Santa Rosa, CA 95407

P: 707.829.2922
F: 707-829-2932

License No. 657284

Founder/CEO: Simon Fairweather
simon@fairweather-assoc.com x201

Office Manager: Simonetta “Sam” Baldwin
sam@fairweather-assoc.com x200

Designer: Steve Habkirk
steve@fairweather-assoc.com x202

Designer: Amanda Barlow
amanda@fairweather-assoc.com x203

Designer: Joe Pierre
joe@fairweather-assoc.com

Project Administrator: Jim Whittlesey
jim@fairweather-assoc.com x205

Operations and Support: Skylar deWitte
skylar@fairweather-assoc.com x206

Project Administrator: Justo Tapia
justo@fairweather-assoc.com x204

Project Administrator: Liza Blair
liza@fairweather-assoc.com x209

Senior Project Manager: Randy Straub
randy@fairweather-assoc.com x212

Project Manager: Dan Young
dan@fairweather-assoc.com 

Project Manager: Jeff Harold
jeff@fairweather-assoc.com x214

Customer Service: Harper Bishop
harper@fairweather-assoc.com

Shop Manager: David Habkirk
david@fairweather-assoc.com x210

Superintendent: Chet Weir
chet@fairweather-assoc.com

Superintendent: Pete Aigner
pete@fairweather-assoc.com

Superintendent: Joel Morin
joel@fairweather-assoc.com

Office Security, Therapy & Clean Up: Otis, Bella, Cherry, America, Moti, Bentley
thedogs@fairweather-assoc.com

© Fairweather 2018